GDS Result 2021 Gramin Dak Sevak Merit List (Kerala, Delhi, Telangana, Bihar)

GDS Result 2021 Gramin Dak Sevak Merit List (Kerala, Delhi, Telangana, Bihar): The India Post, Ministry of Communications has announced the Result of Gramin Dak Sevak for various states. Remaining Result along with Merit List will be released soon. The Postal Circle has released various region Results including Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Odisha, Tamil nadu on its official website. Candidates can check out the Gramin Dak Sevak Result 2021 along with Merit List Here we are discussing complete information about Gramin Dak Sevak Merit List.

The aspirants who have appeared for Gramin Dak Sevak Recruitment can easily check out the Result at our web page. You are able to get suitable link of your respective state to check out the Results. In this article, the applicants can view and access necessary information about the announcement of Results. Here we are discussing complete details about Result announcement and providing direct link here.

The Indian Postal Circle, Ministry of Communications has announced GDS Result 2021 of Jharkhand and North East Regions. Those applicants who are enrolled in Jharkhand (1118 Posts) and North east (948 Posts) can check Gramin Dak Sevak Merit List 2021 through the official website. We have also provided separate link at the same page. So visit through below section and check out the Results.

GDS Result 2021

The Department of Post will prepare Merit List for Gramin Dak Sevak Bharti. Candidates who will get their names in Merit List, they will have to appear for Documents Verification Round. Aspirants have to visit the official website for checking India Post GDS Results 2021. The India Postal Circle has released Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Odisha and Tamil Nadu Circle Results. All the students who have applied for these regions are now able to access the GDS Result 2021 at official website. There is Live notifications for Maharashtra, Andhra Pradesh, Chhattisgarh and Telangana.

GDS Result 2021

Candidates can verify the Indian Postal Circle Result 2021 on the same page. At below, we are updating Latest Result announcement link and the Result will be declared in future. You just need to keep visiting here for getting fresh updates. As we know that thousands of aspirants are eagerly waiting for Gramin Dak Sevak Result 2021. All of you have to wait for official announcement.

Post Office GDS Result 2021
Name of the organizationIndian Postal Department
Type of ArticleIndia Post GDS Result 2021
Name of PostGramin Dak Sevak
Total no of postsVarious
Name of Postal CirclesAndhra Pradesh (AP), Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh (CG), Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh (HP), Jammu Kashmir (J&K), Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh (MP), Maharashtra, North Eastern, Odisha, Punjab, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu (TN), Telangana, Uttar Pradesh (UP), Uttarakhand, and West Bengal (WB).
Category of JobCentral Government Jobs
Job LocationAcross India
Article CategorySarkari Result

Post Office GDS Result 2021 Cycle 3

The applicants of Delhi, Himachal Pradesh (HP), Jharkhand, Odisha, Tamilnadu are now able to check the India Post GDS Result 2021. In the following table, we are updating the Results are announced for the regions. The organization will select the capable candidates on the basis of Merit List. Candidates who will get their names in Final Merit List, they need to appear for Documents Verification. Now check the following table for the Result are announced.

GDS Results announced

North East (948 Posts)

Jharkhand (1118 Posts)

India Post GDS Cycle III Results 2021

Gramin Dak Sevak Results of Assam, Bihar, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala and Punjab are under processing. The India Post Department will soon announce the Result of said regions. All of you will be able to check out India Post GDS Result 2021 at official website. Candidates need to keep update yourself with latest information. Once the Result will be notified, you will become eligible to check out the Result.

Maharashtra (2428 Posts) – Under Processing

Bihar (1940 Posts) – Under Processing

Kerala (1421 Posts) – Under Processing

Chhattisgarh (1137 Posts) – Under Processing

Andhra Pradesh (2296 Posts) – Under Processing

Delhi (233 Posts) – Under Processing

Telangana (1150 Posts) – Under Processing

Steps to check Gramin Dak Sevak Result 2021

Step 1The aspirants need to log on the official website (Direct link is given below).
Step 2You will find your respective region Result link.
Step 3Click on the link now.
Step 4You will get the list of selected candidates.
Step 5Check your Names and percentage in that file.
Step 6Now you can download the GDS Merit List.

India Postal Circle Gramin Dak Merit List 2021

The Department will release the Gramin Dak Sevak Result 2021 in the form of Merit List. The Gramin Dak Sevak Merit List 2021 will contain the Selected candidates names with percentage, Registration Number, Category, Name of Post, Father’s Name, BO Name Division etc. As of now, the organization has not announced any exact date of Result announcement. As soon as the department will release Final Merit List. Candidates need to keep update yourself with latest information. You can bookmark this website. Here you will get latest information about Result announcement.

Details includes in Gramin Dak Sevak Result

  • Division
  • Head Office Name
  • Sub Office Name
  • Branch Office Name
  • Position of the Candidate in Indian Post
  • Candidate’s Category
  • No. of Post Offices Allocated
  • Registration Number
  • Selected Candidates with Percentage
Other Important Links
RRB NTPC Result 2021 UP Lekhpal Bharti 2021
UP Police Constable Bharti 2021Delhi Police Bharti 2021
RRB Group D Admit Card 2021SSC CHSL Result 2021
Rajasthan Police Bharti 2021 PM Kisan Status Check 2021

What After GDS Result?

After the Result released by the officials, candidates will be notified through the SMS. Those candidates who will got selection in GDS Result, they will have to appear for Documents Round. Candidates need to verify the following documents:

  • 10th Marks Sheet
  • Caste or Community Certificate
  • Computer Knowledge Certificate
  • Physically Handicapped Certificate (If any)

Important Links

Download GDS Merit ListClick here
Official Website

Leave a Comment